Noghtenazar17 For Facebook Games Freaks Rotating Header Image

Noghtenazar17: Another FaceBook Scam?

Howdy, readers! Now I'd like to talk about Another FaceBook Scam?. Enjoy your self! ;)

Lots of Mafia Wars players lost their account because some bad people use their computer ability to steal FaceBook accounts!
They create one script and will make a template that similar with the normal FaceBook layout or some screenshot from one game, so you will not have any hesitation to click on the provide link they gave there...

Please read the experience of this fellow of mine, Herbie..
I received mail this morning in my personal inbox from Facebook, and it looks genuine. It told me that I had deactivated account and that I could re-activate it by logging in. I knew I hadn't and I didn't respond to the mail. Not one to panic anybody, but just in case this thing is yet another way to hack into accounts, I'm passing the info to you.
Be aware of it if you get a similar email, don't click blindly, check these things out first!!

Wow, I would be confused to read the email and probably will click to reactivate my account right away!

But wait! Please think about it for a while before you click on anything..
Did you do any violation of FaceBook so you got this email? Did you get any pink slip from FaceBook? They should have warned us first before they deactivate our account, right?

So Herbie just ignored and deleted the email!
He has a normal FaceBook activities until now.. has no warning or being disabled for not clicking the button on the screenshot above..

This post is meant as a warning to you, my friends.. Please think first before clicking any link sent to you by any sources.. if you happen to click on it, quickly change your password or even better, create a new email to login to your FaceBook account!


PS : Thanks for the sharing, Herbie... Have a nice day!


Read more to the real sources here: http://mafia-wars-maniac.blogspot.com (for Mafia Wars), http://farmvillefreak.com (for Farmville), http://yvlounge.com (for YoVille), http://petsocietyanonymous.com (for Pet Society), and http://www.vampire-wars.net (for Vampire Wars).

<

  • Warning : PayPal Email Scam!
  • This is a warning post for PayPal players.. also to all players around the world!Blue Eyed Nate from Zynga Forum made this post yesterday, please read on for your safety..Like he said, id you received any suspisious email either from FaceBook, PayPal o...

  • Attention For Bookmarklet Users!
  • I got this info from a friend.. too bad he only copy-paste the warning, doesn't have the screenshot..ATTENTIONWe have detected unusual activity on your Mafia Wars account. In order to protect the integrity of the game for all of our players, we have su...

  • Hacker Attack!
  • Hacker finds another way to steal our account..Now, they don't just take our FaceBook account, but also our email account!Got one email from a clan reporting that one of their clan member is being hacked by someone he just had friended. It was reported...

  • Need Energy?
  • Yesterday I got this pop up on my game :I was in the middle of doing my jobs in Bangkok.While Tomáš saw this on his account :It's the same message to get free refill from Zynga.Actually I have posted the same thing last year here. It's Zynga's Email ...

  • My MW Account Suspended
  • Hello my friends,How are you?I couldn't go online for more than a week because I am sick.. yes, I am still sick.Nothing serious, I was just exhausted for being too busy playing games, updating blog, be in front of computer all day all night.. for the p...

Comments are closed.